Zara Haul

Untitled Design

Happy Sunday everyone! Recently I’ve been a bit busy with uni exams and all so I haven’t actually been that active on social media or whatsoever on my blog. But I had to find at least thirty minutes to write on here and keep this blog updated, so here I am today with my new post: Zara Haul.

If you follow my blog, then you probably know that Zara (evn though it’s a “fast fashion brand”) is one of my favourite brands on the market. My wardrobe is full of Zara clothes, maybe the 15% is from ASOS, but that’s anoyher story.

So, let’s get into the post shall we?

The first thing that I bought is a jumpsuit, it has stripes and I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. I think it would be perfect for the summer, plus the bow on it it’s too cute.

 

Flowers. Recently flowers have been my obsession. So when I saw this off the shoulder top I decided it had to be mine. It has puffy sleeves and that’s a detail that doesn’t go unnoticed. I simply love this garment.

 

 

I also was in disperate need of shorts. I saw these navy blue shorts and I thought that they would match really well with the flowery top (above), so I bought them. They’re elegant but casual, and that’s what I like.

 

 

Talking about tops, the gingham style is something that everyone lately is trying to show off, I didn’t want to be the black sheep so I joined the crowd. This top, with a pair of jeans or denim shorts, is like the best thing ever. It makes you look like you know how to be stylish whilst the only thing you did was putting on a top and a pair of jeans.

 

 

Shoes. Well, if I had to talk about shoes I would probably ramble all the day and through all the night, so I’ll try to be pretty quick here. Everyone is familiar with the Gucci Loafers right? Well Zara had the exact same type of shoes, with of course, different details. They’re pretty cute.

 

 


So that’s everything for today, I hope you liked it and see you soon! Thanks for reading!

– A

Leave a Reply

