My Skincare Routine


Hello there! I actually think I’ve already posted something similar to this, so let’s just say that this one is like an “upgrade”. As you can see from the title, today’s topic is : skincare (again), but, as you may know, I’m obsessed with skin care products starting from all the possibly face masks you can find on the market to the all the moisturizers.
Maybe you probably don’t care about my skincare routine, but maybe you can find captivating some products that I use, if not daily, almost.

So, let’s start by saying that I’m not a big fan of everything that it’s made chemically, I’m more for the natural path, however sometimes I can cheat on that.

All the products that I use are from different brand, and if you follow my blog or you’ve read one of my older posts you may find a few products that I will talk about, today on this new post.

So, the first thing that I do is remove all my make up, I don’t use a lot of make up just a little bit of concealer under the eyes (Sephora) a bit of mascara (Dior) and eyebrow gel (Benefit).

After you did that, you want to wash your face with water, possibly cold water. Then it’s time for the face mask, I have three types of face masks:

  • The Sephora Face Mask
  • The Kiehl’s Face Mask
  • The Estée Lauder Face Mask

Otherwise, since I do my face masks two times per week, on the remaining days you can treat your face with a scrub:

  • The Tony Moly scrub

And, if you don’t want to do a scrub, you can just wash your face with a cleanser:

  • Kiehl’s

That’s just my favourite, honestly. After you have washed your face and cleaned it, I always use a little towel putting on a bit of rose water (it does miracles for your skin) but, if you don’t have it, don’t worry, it’s not that necessary. Then, you can go for the fun part, moisturising! For this I use:

  • The Benefit Total Moisture
  • Yves Rocher

Sometimes I even pay attention to my lips, I just put on a little bit of scrub, that makes them more soft and smooth and after that I apply the glossy oil, as I like to call it, mine is:

  • Clarins


That’s it for today guys! Hope you enjoyed, and remember that if you have any questions or doubts about this new post you can comment down below or contact me, you can find all the details scrolling down here.

Have a good day y’all.

– A


Follow my blog on Bloglovin’

Snapchat/Instagram: @edgeofmywishes

Follow me on Polyvore at: @edgeofomywishes

 

Leave a Reply

