Skincare: my 3 favourite beauty products

 

img_51ea8d755bd7-1

Happy Saturday and Happy New Year’s Eve everybody! Today is the last day of 2016! I’m so excited to see what the new year will bring to my life. I started my blog a few months ago and, as you may know already, I am obsessed with skin care and beauty products, so today I want to talk about that.

I will describe and review my three favourite products from different brands, as always I will put the link for every item. I want to say something before you start reading though: my reviews are personal, so if you think that that type of product is cheap and terrible, you shouldn’t listen to what I say, because I will remark that we all have different kinds of skin, and you may or not like that brand.

So let’s just get into the post, shall we?

  • The first beauty product that I want to talk about is the Kiehl’s calendula deep cleasing foaming face washwoah that was long. By the way, this is the perfect product if, after you removed your make up and you’re tired, you want to give to your face a quick wash but you want at the same time keep it clean. I already talked about this one, but it’s so amazing that if I could I would recommend it to everyone.
  • The second product is the amazing and fantastic Liz Earle cleanse & polishThis one comes with a little cloth cleanser, I literally love it, it makes your skin so smooth and clean. If you want the perfect result, you want to apply the product on your skin, massage it for a few minutes and then remove it with the little towel that you can find inside the box. The cloth cleanser must be wet before you use it though.
  • The third and last one is called Pai pure hydratation and is made with avocado and jojoba, if someone mad me chose between the Kiehl’s one and this one, I wouldn’t be able to decide which one to use. I think that the Pai face cleanser smells amazing and it’s already the second bottle that I buy. Also, if you have sensitive skin, like me, this brand is perfect for you.

These guys were my three favourite and most used beauty products or face cleanser, as you want to call them. Hope you all can pass an amazing and Happy New Year’s Eve !! X

See you soon lovelies !

– A 

Leave a Reply

