November Favourites

img_915a93d5a6a8-1

Hello lovelies! I’m probably a tiny bit late with this but I wanted to share my November Favourites as you can see by the title. I decided that it would be fun to do this kind of post every end of the month. I will talk about make-up, fashion, skincare (you know how obsessed I am with it) aaaand much more. Of course every post like this one, will have different topics every end of the month.

Today is the 6th of December, but since I’ll probably post this I don’t know when, I can say that instead of “tiny bit late” I’m super late, but as they say, who cares right?

So, what do you say if we get right into it? And another thing, instead of posting all the links down below like always, this time all you have to do to discover the product, is to click the name of it, easier.

First thing that I want to talk about is the beautiful mascara from Too Faced that is called Better Than Sex. I will reveal my secret to you guys, I don’t know how many of you do the same thing as me,  but I normally don’t put on my lashes just one type of mascara. I use two mascaras: one is to divide the lashes (for this you want to use a clean mascara brush if you don’t have the white primer) and the other one is to actually apply mascara.

The second product that I want to talk about is a book, by Connor Franta and I guess that maybe you already heard about it. It’s called “A work in progress” I wanted to include this item in my November Favourites because it’s a very nice book, and also the design of it is simple and clean. If you happened to see it in a book shop, give it a look, it won’t waste your time, I promise.

Another thing, talking about fashion, this moth I had an obbsession with Ankle Boots, seriously, how pretty are they? In particular I bought a pair of that type of boots from Zara, if you follow me on Instagram, then you probably know my obsession with the brand.

Another obsession for this month is Home Design. I had to decorate my room with Christmasy things so I went online and I bought some stuff from H&M Home (especially pillows). If you don’t know where to start with home decoration, like me, try this out.

On the other side, my favourite app or at least my most used app on my phone in November was Face Tune. Since I started a new feed on Instagram, I had to put all the backgrounds of my photos on white, and that app helped me a lot. Of course, if you want to start a white theme you also have to put a white or clear background behind the picture or item that you want to photograph, so that makes the process of whitening more easy.

And I think that it’s pretty much it guys. I will come around very soon with a new post. Remember to spread kindness all around like confetti, especially in this time of the year!

– A

#lifestyle #fashion #makeup #tips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

