My blogging routine

 

img_832130622f57-1

Hello guys! I haven’t posted a thing yesterday and even right now I’m in a rush but I wanted to take some time for my blog.

In fact today, I want to share with you my blogging routine, it’s not much,but I felt like doing it!

Hope you like it!

  1. I try to find a good topic to write about. Sometimes the idea comes to my mind when I’m doing something else but for example there are those days when I literally don’t know what to write about. Here comes in my help Pintarest. It’s a cute and simple app, you can find amazing pictures and useful advices in there.
  2. Once that I know what I want to say, I edit the image that I use for that post. I use a lots of apps for the editing process on my phone, since I like to take photos (See my instagram : edgeofmywishes). I will probably make a post for this, but for now I just want to tell you guys that for putting the words in different characters on the pictures I use photoshop on my laptop. That’s easy.
  3. Decide the title of my post. That’s the most important thing because everyone that wants to read one of your posts, the first thing that he or she will notice is exactly the title. So, guys, choose wisely 😉.
  4. Put all of your ideas into words and start writing! 

That’s more or less the process of my blogging routine. I will probably write another blog post linked to this one where I will show you guys all the apps that I use for the editing part.

Thanks for supporting my blog, love ya’all ❤️

– A

#lifestyle #tips #blogging

2 thoughts on “My blogging routine

Leave a Reply

