Sephora Haul. 

img_959814322645-1

Good afternoon and I hope you had a nice week so far ❤️.
Two days ago I went to Sephora. I literally LOVE Sephora. You can find lots of different brands in there so that’s probably why it’s one of my favourite shops.

I actually bought more than one thing, but mostly I wanted to concentrate on the skin care, I didn’t buy too many things regarding the make up area. And, I will put the link of all the products that I bought down below.

So let’s get into it:

  • Cream – In Scrub by Tony Moly : It’s a scrub, it comes in this cute packaging (If you want to see it, click the link down below) and it smells like coffee, but I swear when you put it on your face, it’s like you’re putting REAL coffee on it. And, if you’re a coffee lover as much as me, you should totally go for it. Anyway, if you’re trying to find a good scrub for your face, I recommend this one. Oh and I forgot to add that it changes its colour when it touches your skin.
  • Green Tea Face Mask : It’s a mattifying and anti-blemish face mask. I haven’t used it yet, but I love green tea, so can’t wait to try it out!
  • Pearl Eye Mask : This one comes in little patches and you have to put them under your eyes. The pearl one (it’s the one that I bought) gives you that little bright to your eyes that I simply love.

Now that I’m over talking about the skin care, let’s talk about make up products:

  • Sephora Concealer : I wasn’t too sure about this, I had the NARS concealer before buying this one, and I wanted to change, so let’s just say that after trying the Sephora concealer more than once I feel happily proud of my purchase. Advice: if you’re trying to find a new concealer that has good pigmentation and covers your skin really good go for this 👍🏻.
  • Sephora Foundation Brush : it’s just a simple brush, so I’m not going to spend too many words here. Everyone knows what a foundation brush is, right?

 

YOU CAN FIND EVERYTHING HERE :

– Tony Moly / Scrub: http://m.sephora.it/index.html#!catalog/product/view/P2456050

– Pearl Eye Mask: http://m.sephora.it/index.html#!catalog/product/view/P2478001

– Green Tea Face Mask: http://m.sephora.it/index.html#!catalog/product/view/P2478002

– Sephora Concealer: http://m.sephora.it/index.html#!catalog/product/view/P2415018

– Sephora Fountation Brush: http://m.sephora.it/index.html#!catalog/product/view/P1564034

That’s everything for today. 💛

– A 

#lifestyle #haul #makeup #skincare

One thought on “Sephora Haul. 

Leave a Reply

